Office Politics

Release Date

Jun 2019

Office Politics is the twelfth studio album and features Queuejumper.

  • Queuejumper Lyrics
  • Office Politics
  • Norman And Norma
  • Absolutely Obsolete
  • Infernal Machines
  • You'll Never Work In This Town Again
  • Psychological Evaluation
  • The Synthesiser Service Centre Super Summer Sale
  • The Life And Soul Of The Party
  • A Feather In Your Cap
  • I'm A Stranger Here
  • Dark Days Are Here Again
  • Philip And Steve's Furniture Removal Company
  • 'Opportunity' Knox
  • After The Lord Mayor's Show
  • When The Working Day Is Done