Bad Ambassador

Release Date

May 2001

Released on two CDs / 7" single

Bad Ambassador
  • CD1: Bad Ambassador
  • CD1: Edward The Confessor
  • CD1: U.S.E.
  • CD1: Bad Ambassador Video
  • CD2: Bad Ambassador (Live)
  • CD2: Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live)
  • CD2: Sweden (Live)
  • 7": Bad Ambassador
  • 7": Life On Earth (Live)

The second single taken from Regeneration.
Live tracks recorded at Oxford Brookes University, March 2001.
Features a cover of Pictures Of Matchstick Men by Status Quo.
CD2 pictured.