Release Date

Mar 2001

Regeneration is the seventh studio album and features the singles: Perfect Lovesong, Bad Ambassador and Love What You Do.

Regeneration Remaster
  • Timestretched Lyrics
  • Bad Ambassador Lyrics
  • Perfect Lovesong Lyrics
  • Note To Self Lyrics
  • Lost Property Lyrics
  • Eye Of The Needle Lyrics
  • Love What You Do Lyrics
  • Dumb It Down Lyrics
  • Mastermind Lyrics
  • Regeneration Lyrics
  • The Beauty Regime Lyrics