Release Date

Aug 1993

Liberation is the second studio album and features: Lucy and Your Daddy's Car, plus the original version of The Pop Singer's Fear Of The Pollen Count.

Liberation Remaster
  • Festive Road Lyrics
  • Death Of A Supernaturalist Lyrics
  • Bernice Bobs Her Hair Lyrics
  • I Was Born Yesterday Lyrics
  • Your Daddy's Car Lyrics
  • Europop Lyrics
  • Timewatching Lyrics
  • The Pop Singer's Fear Of The Pollen Count Lyrics
  • Queen Of The South Lyrics
  • Victoria Falls Lyrics
  • Three Sisters Lyrics
  • Europe By Train Lyrics
  • Lucy Lyrics