Bang Goes The Knighthood

Release Date

May 2010

Bang Goes The Knighthood is the tenth studio album and features the singles: At The Indie Disco and I Like.

Bang Remaster
  • Down In The Street Below Lyrics
  • The Complete Banker Lyrics
  • Neapolitan Girl Lyrics
  • Bang Goes The Knighthood Lyrics
  • At The Indie Disco Lyrics
  • Have You Ever Been In Love Lyrics
  • Assume The Perpendicular Lyrics
  • The Lost Art Of Conversation Lyrics
  • Island Life Lyrics
  • When A Man Cries Lyrics
  • Can You Stand Upon One Leg Lyrics
  • I Like Lyrics