Discoball
Apr, 2019

UK & Ireland Tour

Come and see us in October!

We're thrilled to announce our UK and Ireland Tour which kicks off on Sunday 6th October. Hope to see you on one or more dates!

Tickets go on general sale from 9AM (UK) on Friday 12th April.

But if you pre-order OFFICE POLITICS in any format or bundle from our online store you will get exclusive access to presales for the UK dates of the tour! These presales start from 9am (UK) on Wednesday 10th April.

Sunday 6th October

DUBLIN
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

Monday 7th October
BELFAST
Ulster Hall

Tuesday 8th October
CORK
Opera House

Thursday 10th October
GLASGOW
Old Fruitmarket

Friday 11th October

BIRMINGHAM
O2 Institute

Saturday 12th October

OXFORD
O2 Academy

Monday 14th October

BRISTOL
O2 Academy

Tuesday 15th October

LEEDS
Beckett University

Wednesday 16th October

BRIGHTON
Dome

Thursday 17th October

LONDON
Eventim Apollo

Friday 18th October

MANCHESTER
Albert Hall

European dates to be added soon ..