Northern Ireland Music Prize 2017

Sept, 2017

Foreverland makes the shortlist!

We are very proud that Foreverland is on the shortlist for the Northern Ireland Music Prize!

More than seventy judges from the music industry and music media were invited to cast their votes for the best album of the last twelve months. Congratulations to everyone on the list!

Arborist - Home Burial
Arvo Party - Arvo Party
Bap Kennedy - Reckless Heart
The Divine Comedy - Foreverland
Gross Net - Quantitative Easing
Hannah Peel - Awake But Always Dreaming
Invaderband - Invaderband
Joshua Burnside - Ephrata
Malojian - This Is Nowhere
Our Krypton Son - Fleas & Diamonds
Robocobra Quartet - Music For All Occasions
Sea Pinks - Watercourse

The winner will be announced on Saturday 11th November.

** UPDATE: Congratulations to Joshua Burnside on winning the Northern Ireland Music Prize! **