Discoball
Apr, 2019

European Tour

Come and see the band!

We're thrilled to announce our European Tour which kicks off on Sunday 20th October. Hope to see you at one or more of the shows!

Tickets go on general sale from 10AM CEST / 9AM (UK) on Friday 10th May.


Sunday 20th October

FRANCE
Le Colisée, Roubaix

Monday 21st October
NETHERLANDS
Paradiso, Amsterdam

Wednesday 23rd October
GERMANY
Admiralspalast, Berlin

Thursday 24th October
GERMANY
Docks, Hamburg

Friday 25th October

GERMANY
Live Music Hall, Cologne

Sunday 27th October

BELGIUM
Cirque Royal, Brussels

Monday 28th October

FRANCE
Salle Pleyel, Paris

Tuesday 29th October

FRANCE
Stereolux, Nantes

Wednesday 30th October

FRANCE
La Carène, Brest

Friday 1st November

FRANCE
Le Rocher de Palmer, Bordeaux

Saturday 2nd November

SPAIN
BIME, Bilbao

Sunday 3rd November
SPAIN
La Rambleta, Valencia

Tuesday 5th November
SPAIN
Sala Apolo (Apolo 1), Barcelona

Wednesday 6th November
SPAIN
La Riviera, Madrid

Thursday 7th November
PORTUGAL
Aula Magna, Lisbon

Friday 8th November
PORTUGAL
TAGV, Coimbra

Saturday 9th November
PORTUGAL
Theatro Circo, Braga

Please check our live section for Sold Out notifications.


New album Office Politics is out on Friday 7th June!